December Wrap Up!

Hello friends.

I had an okay month of reading. I am really enjoying getting back into the swing of things with blogging, and booktube so far has been a real adventure, but I’m liking it!

I still haven’t really decided what kind of content or how regularly I want to post. I’ve decided that I don’t like most of the features I used to do, except for the music and quote related ones. But I’m excited for next year and what it will bring.

In the meantime, watch the video below to see what I read and my thoughts in the month of December.

Happy reading❤

 

Leave a Reply

